Webinar:
Meet the Authors of the Bible
(the RPA Bible)

December 12th • 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST

Learn the Eight Elements of Successful RPA Orchestration

December 12th at 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST

Get ready to meet the authors of the Bible (the RPA Bible that is).  Learn from the experts the critical elements to ensure RPA success. Don't miss this chance to gain valuable insight from the teams that know a thing or two about digital operations.  Set some time in your schedule to join this live and recorded webinar with the team that brought you the RPA Bible.  

About the RPA Bible: The experts at Symphony Ventures and HfS Research have assembled this time-tested best practices guide to inform each step in the process. We have automated thousands of tasks across the world’s leading enterprises and we know what works and what fails when it comes to RPA.   

During the one hour webinar we'll explore the following topics:

  • What was the inspiration for creating the RPA Bible?
  • What research informed the work?
  • What are the biggest challenges facing enterprises in the areas of digital and automation?
  • What are the eight elements of successful RPA implementation?
  • How should enterprises apply the lessons and guidance?
  • What’s next for the authors of the RPA Bible?

headshots.png