On Demand Webinar Overview

October 2nd at 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST 

Intelligent Automation (IA) adoption has exploded in recent years -- however few organizations have achieved the type of enterprise-wide, at scale deployment that results in meaningful digital transformation.  

Those that have gotten it right have done so through strategic and methodical approach and utilization. They’ve also likely avoided the common pitfalls that result from becoming falsely enamored with the ‘quick win syndrome’, and instead have thoughtfully implemented Intelligent Automation solutions to help solve complex business problems. The team at Nokia has been very successful in doing just that -- digitizing operations to  improve all facets of their business. Listen in to learn more about their automation journey which leverages RPA, RDA, Workflow Integration, Machine Learning, OCR and NLP technologies to help drive significant digital transformation across global operations.

Hear Sven Kohler of Nokia share the story of how he and his team deploy IA at scale and continue to optimize their digital workforce.  Co-presenters Pat Geary of Blue Prism and Andrew Appleby of Symphony, will also share their expertise and advice on how to overcome common challenges for sustained success.

During this 60-minute webinar, you'll learn more about:

  • How Nokia embraced disruptive innovations and continuous improvement to drive organizational change
  • Why it’s critical that your automation program intersects with other enterprise initiatives to ensure it doesn’t stall out to become a series of ‘Random Acts of Automation’
  • Why strategic planning and disciplined execution are critical for successful integration and transformation

Presenters

Sven-bw-1 Pat Geary andrew

Sven Koehler

Head of Digital Center of Excellence

Nokia

Pat Geary

Chief Evangelist

Blue Prism

Andrew Appleby

Vice President, Major Accounts

Symphony, a SYKES company